Select date
 
January, 2018
18 Thu 1:30pm - 2:30pm Preschool Spring term - Thursday 1:30-2:30pm
25 Thu 1:30pm - 2:30pm Preschool Spring term - Thursday 1:30-2:30pm
February
1 Thu 1:30pm - 2:30pm Preschool Spring term - Thursday 1:30-2:30pm
8 Thu 1:30pm - 2:30pm Preschool Spring term - Thursday 1:30-2:30pm
22 Thu 1:30pm - 2:30pm Preschool Spring term - Thursday 1:30-2:30pm
March
1 Thu 1:30pm - 2:30pm Preschool Spring term - Thursday 1:30-2:30pm
8 Thu 1:30pm - 2:30pm Preschool Spring term - Thursday 1:30-2:30pm
15 Thu 1:30pm - 2:30pm Preschool Spring term - Thursday 1:30-2:30pm
22 Thu 1:30pm - 2:30pm Preschool Spring term - Thursday 1:30-2:30pm
Times shown in timezone: London

Preschool Spring term - Thursday 1:30-2:30pm

Thursday, 18 January, 2018   1:30pm - 2:30pm
The Kids' Kitchen, 38 Oakleigh Avenue, Whetstone, London N20 9JJ
Fully booked

Course dates

  • Thu, 11 Jan 2018   1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thu, 18 Jan 2018   1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thu, 25 Jan 2018   1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thu, 1 Feb 2018   1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thu, 8 Feb 2018   1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thu, 22 Feb 2018   1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thu, 1 Mar 2018   1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thu, 8 Mar 2018   1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thu, 15 Mar 2018   1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thu, 22 Mar 2018   1:30pm - 2:30pm

Details

Classes are designed for children aged 2-5 and their parents/ carers. Each class has a maximum of ten children and lasts for 1 hour during which time the children are introduced to that week's ingredient which they will cook with.

The session is split into an introduction (to introduce that week's ingredients and get the kids warmed up with a song), then cooking time and finally a story/ game to round things off before the kids can taste what they've made and take a little home.

The... [Read more]

Tickets / Booking types

  • Preschool Spring term Thursday afternoon
    This ticket is for all 10 dates.
    £160.00
  • Preschool Thursday trial
    £15.00