Select date
 
April, 2018
20 Fri 9:30am - 10:30am Preschool Summer term - Friday 9:30-10:30am
27 Fri 9:30am - 10:30am Preschool Summer term - Friday 9:30-10:30am
May
4 Fri 9:30am - 10:30am Preschool Summer term - Friday 9:30-10:30am
11 Fri 9:30am - 10:30am Preschool Summer term - Friday 9:30-10:30am
18 Fri 9:30am - 10:30am Preschool Summer term - Friday 9:30-10:30am
25 Fri 9:30am - 10:30am Preschool Summer term - Friday 9:30-10:30am
June
8 Fri 9:30am - 10:30am Preschool Summer term - Friday 9:30-10:30am
15 Fri 9:30am - 10:30am Preschool Summer term - Friday 9:30-10:30am
22 Fri 9:30am - 10:30am Preschool Summer term - Friday 9:30-10:30am
29 Fri 9:30am - 10:30am Preschool Summer term - Friday 9:30-10:30am
July
6 Fri 9:30am - 10:30am Preschool Summer term - Friday 9:30-10:30am
Times shown in timezone: London

Preschool Summer term - Friday 9:30-10:30am

Friday, 20 April, 2018   9:30am - 10:30am
The Kids' Kitchen, 38 Oakleigh Avenue, Whetstone, London N20 9JJ
Only 1 space left

Course dates

  • Fri, 20 Apr 2018   9:30am - 10:30am
  • Fri, 27 Apr 2018   9:30am - 10:30am
  • Fri, 4 May 2018   9:30am - 10:30am
  • Fri, 11 May 2018   9:30am - 10:30am
  • Fri, 18 May 2018   9:30am - 10:30am
  • Fri, 25 May 2018   9:30am - 10:30am
  • Fri, 8 Jun 2018   9:30am - 10:30am
  • Fri, 15 Jun 2018   9:30am - 10:30am
  • Fri, 22 Jun 2018   9:30am - 10:30am
  • Fri, 29 Jun 2018   9:30am - 10:30am
  • Fri, 6 Jul 2018   9:30am - 10:30am

Details

Classes are designed for children aged 2-5 and their parents/ carers. Each class has a maximum of ten children and lasts for 1 hour during which time the children are introduced to that week's ingredient which they will cook with.

The session is split into an introduction (to introduce that week's ingredients and get the kids warmed up with a song), then cooking time and finally a story/ game to round things off before the kids can taste what they've made and take a little home.

The... [Read more]

Tickets / Booking types

  • Preschool Friday term
    This ticket is for all 11 dates.
    £187.00
    3 available
  • Preschool Friday trial
    £15.00
    8 available