Select date
 
June, 2017
8 Thu 1:30pm - 2:30pm Preschool Summer term - Thursday 1:30-2:30pm class
15 Thu 1:30pm - 2:30pm Preschool Summer term - Thursday 1:30-2:30pm class
22 Thu 1:30pm - 2:30pm Preschool Summer term - Thursday 1:30-2:30pm class
29 Thu 1:30pm - 2:30pm Preschool Summer term - Thursday 1:30-2:30pm class
July
6 Thu 1:30pm - 2:30pm Preschool Summer term - Thursday 1:30-2:30pm class
Times shown in timezone: London

Preschool Summer term - Thursday 1:30-2:30pm class

Thursday, 8 June, 2017   1:30pm - 2:30pm
The Kids' Kitchen, 38 Oakleigh Avenue, Whetstone, London N20 9JJ
Fully booked

Course dates

  • Thu, 27 Apr 2017   1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thu, 4 May 2017   1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thu, 11 May 2017   1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thu, 18 May 2017   1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thu, 25 May 2017   1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thu, 8 Jun 2017   1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thu, 15 Jun 2017   1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thu, 22 Jun 2017   1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thu, 29 Jun 2017   1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thu, 6 Jul 2017   1:30pm - 2:30pm

Details

Classes are designed for children aged 2-5 and their parents/ carers. Each class has a maximum of ten children and lasts for 1 hour during which time the children are introduced to that week's ingredient which they will cook with.

The session is split into an introduction (to introduce that week's ingredients and get the kids warmed up with a song), then cooking time and finally a story/ game to round things off before the kids can taste what they've made and take a little home.

The... [Read more]

Tickets / Booking types

  • Preschool Summer term Thursday afternoon
    This ticket is for all 10 dates.
    £150.00
  • Preschool Summer term Thursday afternoon TRIAL
    £10.00