From 2 Dec 2022
 
February, 2023
8 Wed 1pm GMT Snowdrop Open day Wednesday 8th February 2023
11 Sat 1pm GMT Snowdrop Open day Saturday 11th February 2023
18 Sat 1pm GMT Snowdrop Open day Saturday 18th February 2023
21 Tue 1pm GMT Snowdrop Open Day Tuesday 21st February 2023
April
21 Fri 2pm BST Spring Garden Open Day Friday 21st April 2023
May
10 Wed 2pm BST Spring Garden Open Day Wednesday 10th May 2023
16 Tue 2pm BST Spring Garden Open Day 16th May 2023
18 Thu 2pm BST Spring Garden Open Day Thursday 18th May 2023
June
15 Thu 2pm BST Summer Garden Open Day Thursday 15th June 2023
17 Sat 2pm BST Summer Garden Open Day: Saturday 17th June
23 Fri 2pm BST Summer Garden Open Day Friday 23rd June 2023
July
13 Thu 1pm BST Summer Garden Open Day Thursday 13th July 2023
August
4 Fri 1pm BST Summer Garden Open Day Friday 4th August 2023
5 Sat 2pm BST Summer Garden Open Day Saturday 5th August 2023
September
8 Fri 2pm BST Summer Garden Open Day Friday 8th September 2023
October
14 Sat 2pm BST Autumn Garden Open Day Saturday 14th October 2023
20 Fri 2pm BST Autumn Garden Open Day Friday 20th October 2023
Times shown in timezone: London