Skip to main content

Park Academy Dance Classes

Park Academy, Park Academy, 200 Dorset Road, Wimbledon, London, SW19 3EF
11 spaces available

Course dates

  • Tue, 26 Apr '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST - done
  • Tue, 3 May '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST - done
  • Tue, 10 May '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST - done
  • Tue, 17 May '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST - done
  • Tue, 24 May '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST - done
  • Tue, 7 Jun '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST - done
  • Tue, 14 Jun '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST - done
  • Tue, 28 Jun '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST - done
  • Tue, 5 Jul '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST - done
  • Tue, 12 Jul '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST

Details

Full term of Modern & Ballet Dance Classes at Park Academy, Wimbledon.

Instructions

Just wear something comfortable to dance and move in.

Tickets

Cost
Park Academy ticket booking
Course ticket - for remaining 1 date.
11 available
This ticket allows you to attend the full term.
£7.00

Location

Park Academy
Park Academy
200 Dorset Road
Wimbledon
London
SW19 3EF