: Weekly Class: 08/01/20 - 01/04/20 - Wed 13:00-16:00

The Clay Studio, Hendal Farm, Cherry Gardens Hill, Groombridge, Tunbridge Wells, TN3 9NY
Only 3 spaces left

Course dates

  • Wed, 8 Jan '20   1pm - 4pm - done
  • Wed, 15 Jan '20   1pm - 4pm - done
  • Wed, 22 Jan '20   1pm - 4pm
  • Wed, 29 Jan '20   1pm - 4pm
  • Wed, 5 Feb '20   1pm - 4pm
  • Wed, 12 Feb '20   1pm - 4pm
  • Wed, 26 Feb '20   1pm - 4pm
  • Wed, 4 Mar '20   1pm - 4pm
  • Wed, 11 Mar '20   1pm - 4pm
  • Wed, 18 Mar '20   1pm - 4pm
  • Wed, 25 Mar '20   1pm - 4pm
  • Wed, 1 Apr '20   1pm - 4pm
Details

For full details please click here: https://theclay.studio/weekly-classes/

Tickets

Cost
Weekly Class - Full Payment
Course ticket - for remaining all 10 dates.
This secures you a place on this weekly class.
£275.00
Location

The Clay Studio
Hendal Farm, Cherry Gardens Hill
Groombridge
Tunbridge Wells
TN3 9NY

Go past the pond and turn right into the far car park, and we are the final building on the right.