Skip to main content

: Weekly Class: 21/04-14/07/22 - Thu 19:00-22:00

The Clay Studio, Barnsgate Manor, Heron's Ghyll, East Sussex, TN22 4DB
Fully booked

Waiting list

This event is fully booked, but you can add yourself to the waiting list.

Enter your details below to be informed by email when a place becomes available. You must respond promptly to the email to secure a place if one becomes available.

You will be notified by email if a space becomes available.
This is optional but may be useful for the event organiser.

Course dates

  • Thu, 21 Apr '22   7pm – 10pm BST - done
  • Thu, 28 Apr '22   7pm – 10pm BST - done
  • Thu, 5 May '22   7pm – 10pm BST - done
  • Thu, 12 May '22   7pm – 10pm BST - done
  • Thu, 19 May '22   7pm – 10pm BST - done
  • Thu, 26 May '22   7pm – 10pm BST
  • Thu, 9 Jun '22   7pm – 10pm BST
  • Thu, 16 Jun '22   7pm – 10pm BST
  • Thu, 23 Jun '22   7pm – 10pm BST
  • Thu, 30 Jun '22   7pm – 10pm BST
  • Thu, 7 Jul '22   7pm – 10pm BST
  • Thu, 14 Jul '22   7pm – 10pm BST

Details

For full details please click here: https://theclay.studio/weekly-classes-mixed/

Half Term is the week 30-5-22 to 3-6-22.

Level: All levels

Age range: Over 18 years

Instructions

We will let you know what to bring before the term starts.

Tickets

Cost
Weekly Class - Full Payment
Course ticket - for remaining 7 dates.
This secures you a place on this weekly class for the full term.
£262.50

Location

The Clay Studio
Barnsgate Manor
Heron's Ghyll
East Sussex
TN22 4DB

Amenities

  • Parking