Wgtn 8 Week Beginner Te Reo Māori Course @ Houghton Valley Playcentre

Tuesday, 24 October, 2017   7:30pm - 8:30pm
Houghton Valley Playcentre, 84 Houghton Bay Road, Houghton Valley, Wellington 6023
Only 2 spaces left

Tickets / Booking types

 
Proceed
This ticket is for all 8 dates. 3 available

Course dates

  • Tue, 24 Oct 2017   7:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tue, 31 Oct 2017   7:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tue, 7 Nov 2017   7:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tue, 14 Nov 2017   7:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tue, 21 Nov 2017   7:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tue, 28 Nov 2017   7:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tue, 5 Dec 2017   7:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Tue, 12 Dec 2017   7:30pm - 8:30pm

Details

Tutor : Krissie Jerram

An 8 week beginners Te Reo course starting on Tuesday 24th October running until 12th December 2017 - 7.30pm - 8.30pm weekly

A fun, relaxed, introductory Te Reo Māori course with a Playcentre focus. No prior knowledge required.

Learn basic Te Reo in a supportive environment with an enthusiastic tutor and practise what you learn at Playcentre each week and with your tamariki at home.

Location

Staticmap

Houghton Valley Playcentre
84 Houghton Bay Road,
Houghton Valley
Wellington 6023

Centre is Nut Free