Whimple - KS2 - Football Club

Whimple Primary School, School Hill, Whimple, Exeter, EX5 2TS
13 spaces available

Course dates

  • Thu, 23 Sep '21   3:30pm – 4:30pm BST - done
  • Thu, 30 Sep '21   3:30pm – 4:30pm BST - done
  • Thu, 7 Oct '21   3:30pm – 4:30pm BST - done
  • Thu, 14 Oct '21   3:30pm – 4:30pm BST - done
  • Thu, 21 Oct '21   3:30pm – 4:30pm BST - done
  • Thu, 4 Nov '21   3:30pm – 4:30pm GMT
  • Thu, 11 Nov '21   3:30pm – 4:30pm GMT
  • Thu, 18 Nov '21   3:30pm – 4:30pm GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov '21   3:30pm – 4:30pm GMT
  • Thu, 2 Dec '21   3:30pm – 4:30pm GMT
Details

From September we will be delivering an action-packed after school club, for children at Whimple Primary School.

All of our session plans are designed to ensure each child has the chance to grow in confidence, learn new skills and most importantly have a lot of fun!

Our football club will consist of football skills, dribbling techniques, shooting challenges and game play.

This club will take play on the playground at school, no football boots required.
Parents to collect from main gate accessing the playground.

Instructions
  • PE kit or sporty clothing
  • Rain coat
  • Water bottle

Tickets

Cost
Whimple - Football Club
Course ticket - for remaining 5 dates.
13 available
£50.00
Location

Whimple Primary School
School Hill
Whimple
Exeter
EX5 2TS