Wednesday | Whimple Primary School | Dodgeball

Whimple Primary School, School Hill, Whimple, Exeter, EX5 2TS
30 spaces available

Course dates

  • Wed, 15 Apr '20   3:30pm - 4:45pm - done
  • Wed, 22 Apr '20   3:30pm - 4:45pm - done
  • Wed, 29 Apr '20   3:30pm - 4:45pm - done
  • Wed, 6 May '20   3:30pm - 4:45pm - done
  • Wed, 13 May '20   3:30pm - 4:45pm - done
  • Wed, 20 May '20   3:30pm - 4:45pm - done
  • Wed, 3 Jun '20   3:30pm - 4:45pm - done
  • Wed, 10 Jun '20   3:30pm - 4:45pm - done
  • Wed, 17 Jun '20   3:30pm - 4:45pm - done
  • Wed, 24 Jun '20   3:30pm - 4:45pm - done
Details

Come and join our Super Fun Dodgeball Club!

We are very enthusiastic in providing sessions in which every individual will get to improve their catching and throwing, as well as learning the rules of the fast paced and exciting sport that is Dodgeball.

Available to Years 2-6

Tickets

Cost
Wednesday | Whimple | Dodgeball
Course ticket - for all 10 dates.
30 available
Location

Whimple Primary School
School Hill
Whimple
Exeter
EX5 2TS