Skip to main content

Thursday | Whimple / Dodgeball / Years 3 - 6

Whimple Primary School, School Hill, Whimple, Exeter, EX5 2TS
18 spaces available

Course dates

  • Thu, 12 Sep '19   3:30pm – 4:45pm BST - done
  • Thu, 19 Sep '19   3:30pm – 4:45pm BST - done
  • Thu, 26 Sep '19   3:30pm – 4:45pm BST - done
  • Thu, 3 Oct '19   3:30pm – 4:45pm BST - done
  • Thu, 10 Oct '19   3:30pm – 4:45pm BST - done
  • Thu, 17 Oct '19   3:30pm – 4:45pm BST - done
  • Thu, 31 Oct '19   3:30pm – 4:45pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 7 Nov '19   3:30pm – 4:45pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 14 Nov '19   3:30pm – 4:45pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 21 Nov '19   3:30pm – 4:45pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 28 Nov '19   3:30pm – 4:45pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 5 Dec '19   3:30pm – 4:45pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 12 Dec '19   3:30pm – 4:45pm GMT - done
  • Thu, 19 Dec '19   3:30pm – 4:45pm GMT - done

Details

Come and join our Super Fun Dodgeball Club!

We are very enthusiastic in providing sessions in which every individual will get to improve their catching , throwing and passing skills while having loads of fun.

Tickets

Cost
Block Booking | 13 Weekly Sessions
Course ticket - for all 14 dates.
11 available
4 remaining sessions
Course ticket - for all 14 dates.

Location

Whimple Primary School
School Hill
Whimple
Exeter
EX5 2TS