Thursday | The New School | Multi-Sports

The New School Exeter, The Avenue, Exminster, Exeter, EX6 8AT
15 spaces available

Course dates

  • Thu, 16 Jan '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm - done
  • Thu, 23 Jan '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm - done
  • Thu, 30 Jan '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm - done
  • Thu, 6 Feb '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm - done
  • Thu, 13 Feb '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm - done
  • Thu, 27 Feb '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Thu, 5 Mar '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Thu, 12 Mar '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Thu, 19 Mar '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Thu, 26 Mar '20   3:30pm - 4:30pm
Details

The following club will give your children the opportunity to partake in a range of sports and activities including: Dodgeball, Tennis, Basketball, Football, Tag Rugby and more. All of our sessions are made as fun and inclusive as possible. With so much variation, this club offers something for everyone.

Tickets

Cost
Thursday | The New School | Multi-Sports
Course ticket - for remaining all 5 dates.
£40.00
Location

The New School Exeter
The Avenue
Exminster, Exeter
EX6 8AT