Brampford Speke - Year R - 2 - Multi Sports Club

Brampford Speke C of E Primary School, Brampford Speke, Exeter, Devon, EX5 5HE

Course dates

  • Wed, 21 Apr '21   3:30pm – 4:30pm BST - done
  • Wed, 28 Apr '21   3:30pm – 4:30pm BST - done
  • Wed, 5 May '21   3:30pm – 4:30pm BST - done
  • Wed, 12 May '21   3:30pm – 4:30pm BST - done
  • Wed, 19 May '21   3:30pm – 4:30pm BST - done
  • Wed, 26 May '21   3:30pm – 4:30pm BST - done
  • Wed, 9 Jun '21   3:30pm – 4:30pm BST - done
  • Wed, 16 Jun '21   3:30pm – 4:30pm BST - done
  • Wed, 23 Jun '21   3:30pm – 4:30pm BST - done
  • Wed, 30 Jun '21   3:30pm – 4:30pm BST - done
Details

We are back!

This summer term we will be delivering an action-packed club where children will partake in the following activities over the 10 weeks: Tennis, Dodge Ball, Basketball, Cricket, Fun & Games, Football and more.

Instructions
  • PE kit or sporty clothing
  • Water bottle

Tickets

Cost
Brampford Speke - Year R - 2 - Multi Sports Club
Course ticket - for all 10 dates.
£34.00
Location

Brampford Speke C of E Primary School, Brampford Speke, Exeter, Devon, EX5 5HE