Trampoline Class - Mixed Ability

Tuesday, 27 October '20   5pm - 6pm
Lion Works, Station Rd West, Whittlesford, Cambridge, CB22 4WL
Only 2 spaces left

Course dates

  • Tue, 8 Sep '20   5pm - 6pm - done
  • Tue, 15 Sep '20   5pm - 6pm - done
  • Tue, 22 Sep '20   5pm - 6pm - done
  • Tue, 29 Sep '20   5pm - 6pm - done
  • Tue, 6 Oct '20   5pm - 6pm - done
  • Tue, 13 Oct '20   5pm - 6pm - done
  • Tue, 20 Oct '20   5pm - 6pm - done
  • Tue, 27 Oct '20   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 3 Nov '20   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 10 Nov '20   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 17 Nov '20   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 24 Nov '20   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 1 Dec '20   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 8 Dec '20   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 15 Dec '20   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 22 Dec '20   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 29 Dec '20   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 5 Jan '21   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 12 Jan '21   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 19 Jan '21   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 26 Jan '21   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 2 Feb '21   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 9 Feb '21   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 16 Feb '21   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 23 Feb '21   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 2 Mar '21   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 9 Mar '21   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 16 Mar '21   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 23 Mar '21   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 30 Mar '21   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 6 Apr '21   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 13 Apr '21   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 20 Apr '21   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 27 Apr '21   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 4 May '21   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 11 May '21   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 18 May '21   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 25 May '21   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 1 Jun '21   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 8 Jun '21   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 15 Jun '21   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 22 Jun '21   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 29 Jun '21   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 6 Jul '21   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 13 Jul '21   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 20 Jul '21   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 27 Jul '21   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 3 Aug '21   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 10 Aug '21   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 17 Aug '21   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 24 Aug '21   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 31 Aug '21   5pm - 6pm
  • Tue, 7 Sep '21   5pm - 6pm
Details

Trampolining for all. Recreation and Competitive training for ages.

Special Needs and Adult sessions also available.

1:1 coaching in our dedicated facilities, giving us the flexibility to tailor to your individual needs.

NON-REFUNDABLE

Age range: Over 4

Instructions

Please ensure that you bring sufficient water to keep hydrated, wear suitable clothing:
Jogging bottoms or shorts, without zips or buttons
Leotard or
T-shirt, without zips, buttons or hoods
Essential Socks
Preferably leave jewellery at home

Tickets

Cost
Trampoline Monthly Subscription
Course ticket - for remaining 46 dates.
Secure your place on our regular classes. First payment taken at checkout and then monthly fees collected by Direct Debit.
£26.50
Taster Session - Try B4U Buy
2 available
One time purchase to try the classes before you sign up for the class. When you have attended come back to reserve your place and but your subscription session
£6.50
Location

Lion Works
Station Rd West
Whittlesford
Cambridge
CB22 4WL

  • By Rail - Whittlesford Park Way & over the bridge to Lion Works
  • By Road - A505 to Main Rail Car Park