Thursday Football Development Sessions

Club Des Sports, East Acton Lane, London, W3 7HB

Course dates

  • Thu, 9 Jan '20   5pm - 6:30pm - done
  • Thu, 16 Jan '20   5pm - 6:30pm - done
  • Thu, 23 Jan '20   5pm - 6:30pm - done
  • Thu, 30 Jan '20   5pm - 6:30pm - done
  • Thu, 6 Feb '20   5pm - 6:30pm - done
  • Thu, 13 Feb '20   5pm - 6:30pm - done
  • Thu, 27 Feb '20   5pm - 6:30pm - done
  • Thu, 5 Mar '20   5pm - 6:30pm - done
  • Thu, 12 Mar '20   5pm - 6:30pm - done
  • Thu, 19 Mar '20   5pm - 6:30pm - done
  • Thu, 26 Mar '20   5pm - 6:30pm - done
  • Thu, 2 Apr '20   5pm - 6:30pm - done
Details

This session is for NON-MEMBERS of FC Starz to attend.

Players can be of any ability in school years 2 - 6

Instructions

Please dress your child appropriately to play sport as well as for the weather.

You need to provide your child with water, but we have water fountains to top up bottles if needed.

Tickets

Cost
FULL TERM
Course ticket - for all 12 dates.
Payment for all 12 dates
£120.00
Location

Club Des Sports
East Acton Lane
London
W3 7HB