Burrington - Football for Year 2, 3 & 4 - Term 5 & 6 2021

Burrington C Of E Primary, Bristol, BS40 7AD
9 spaces available
Burrington - Football for Year 2, 3 & 4 - Term 5 & 6 2021

Course dates

  • Fri, 23 Apr '21   3:20pm – 4:20pm BST
  • Fri, 30 Apr '21   3:20pm – 4:20pm BST
  • Fri, 7 May '21   3:20pm – 4:20pm BST
  • Fri, 14 May '21   3:20pm – 4:20pm BST
  • Fri, 21 May '21   3:20pm – 4:20pm BST
  • Fri, 28 May '21   3:20pm – 4:20pm BST
  • Fri, 11 Jun '21   3:20pm – 4:20pm BST
  • Fri, 18 Jun '21   3:20pm – 4:20pm BST
  • Fri, 25 Jun '21   3:20pm – 4:20pm BST
  • Fri, 2 Jul '21   3:20pm – 4:20pm BST
  • Fri, 9 Jul '21   3:20pm – 4:20pm BST
  • Fri, 16 Jul '21   3:20pm – 4:20pm BST
Details

Our fast-paced and fun football sessions give children the perfect opportunity to access this exciting game. During our after school football clubs, our professional coaches focus on the individual athlete, allowing them to fully challenge themselves. The children love the sessions as they get to try a range of technical coaching and small sided games.

Instructions

As our club runs after school, your child will go to the club straight from school. Please ensure your child has a PE kit to change into - such as: a t-shirt, sweatshirt, shorts/leggings and a waterproof jacket as the sessions will be held outdoors. You may also wish to provide a small snack (e.g. cereal bar) and a water bottle for them. Please collect your child at the end of the club with your signing out password.

Tickets

Cost
Term 5 and 6 Ticket
Course ticket - for all 12 dates.
9 available
£49.92 + VAT
Location

Burrington C Of E Primary
Bristol
BS40 7AD