Course Booking Site

Below is a list of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s). Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. You can either pay for your course place(s) straight away, alternatively you can pay closer to the time and even of the day of your course, it's up to you. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call us on (01422) 750024 or email us on info@gemsafety.co.uk

Coronavirus Information

We want to reassure all delegates of our public courses, before attending, that we are taking extra steps to ensure the protection of yourself and others to maintain high standards concerning hygiene through this time. The health and well-being of our delegates and dedicated team will be a priority, which is why our upcoming public courses will be run in a COVID-19 secure venue with hand sanitisation stations, reduced attendee numbers and social distancing measures in place. We want to reassure all delegates before attending, that we are taking extra steps to ensure the protection of attendees on our courses to maintain high standards concerning hygiene through this time. We have always maintained the highest standards of cleanliness with all our training equipment and venues, but in addition to our usual hygiene processes, we are now limiting CSCS tests to 4 delegates per 1 hour slot. This is to ensure social distance between each delegate completing the tests. All computer equipment is disinfected after use and hand sanitisers are readily available at GEM Safety Ltd. We also recommend that attendees read our COVID-19 Secure Statement, before attending our courses which is included in our events listings. We look forward to seeing you on our upcoming Safety courses and CSCS tests!

    View by course:
From 28 Oct 2020
 
November, 2020
27 Fri Course: 3 dates 3 day IOSH Managing Safely Course in Halifax | Fri 27th Nov, Fri 4th Dec & Fri 11th Dec 2020
February, 2021
5 Fri Course: 3 dates 3 day IOSH Managing Safely Course in Bradford | Fri 5th Feb, Fri 12th Feb & Fri 19th Feb 2021
March
5 Fri Course: 3 dates 3 day IOSH Managing Safely Course in Halifax | Fri 5th Mar, Fri 12th Mar & Fri 19th Mar 2020
April
9 Fri Course: 3 dates 3 day IOSH Managing Safely Course in Bradford | Fri 9th Apr, Fri 16th Apr & Fri 23rd Apr 2021
May
14 Fri Course: 3 dates 3 day IOSH Managing Safely Course in Halifax | Fri 14th May, Fri 21st May & Fri 28th May 2020
June
11 Fri Course: 3 dates 3 day IOSH Managing Safely Course in Bradford | Fri 11th Jun, Fri 18th Jun & Fri 25th Jun 2021
July
2 Fri Course: 3 dates 3 day IOSH Managing Safely Course in Halifax | Fri 2nd July, Fri 9th July & Fri 16th July 2020
August
6 Fri Course: 3 dates 3 day IOSH Managing Safely Course in Bradford | Fri 6th Aug, Fri 13th Aug & Fri 20th Aug 2021
Times shown in timezone: London