Course Booking Site

Below is a list of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s). Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. You can either pay for your course place(s) straight away, alternatively you can pay closer to the time and even of the day of your course, it's up to you. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call us on (01422) 750024 or email us on info@gemsafety.co.uk

    View by course:
Select date
 
March, 2020
6 Fri 3 days 3 day IOSH Managing Safely Course in Bradford | Fri 6th Mar, Fri 13th Mar & Fri 20th Mar 2020
May
5 Tue 3 days 3 day IOSH Managing Safely Course in Bradford | Tue 5th May, Tue 12th May & Tue 19th May 2020
July
3 Fri 3 days 3 day IOSH Managing Safely Course in Bradford | Fri 3rd July, Fri 10th July & Fri 17th July 2020
September
23 Wed 3 days 3 day IOSH Managing Safely Course in Bradford | Wed 23rd Sep, Thu 24th Sep & Fri 25th Sep 2020
November
27 Fri 3 days 3 day IOSH Managing Safely Course in Bradford | Fri 27th Nov, Fri 4th Dec & Fri 11th Dec 2020
Times shown in timezone: London