Kimpton Street dance Y3 & Y4 Wednesday Lunchtimes

Kimpton Primary School, High Street, Kimpton, Hitchin, SG4 8RB
Only 2 spaces left

Course dates

  • Wed, 15 Sep '21   12:30pm – 1pm BST - done
  • Wed, 22 Sep '21   12:30pm – 1pm BST - done
  • Wed, 29 Sep '21   12:30pm – 1pm BST - done
  • Wed, 6 Oct '21   12:30pm – 1pm BST - done
  • Wed, 13 Oct '21   12:30pm – 1pm BST - done
  • Wed, 3 Nov '21   12:30pm – 1pm GMT - done
  • Wed, 10 Nov '21   12:30pm – 1pm GMT - done
  • Wed, 17 Nov '21   12:30pm – 1pm GMT - done
  • Wed, 24 Nov '21   12:30pm – 1pm GMT - done
  • Wed, 1 Dec '21   12:30pm – 1pm GMT
Details

Fun street dance for Y3 & Y4

Tickets

Cost
Kimpton street dance Y3 & Y4
Course ticket - for remaining 1 date.
£40.00
Location

Kimpton Primary School
High Street
Kimpton
Hitchin
SG4 8RB