Skip to main content

High Fliers Club

Tuition available on request.
Holiday Club runs at Clifton Lodge Preparatory School, Ealing and Buckingham Preparatory School, Pinner.

Clifton Lodge Preparatory School (subject to change and we do not run on Bank Holidays):
Thursday 15th December - Friday 23rd December 2022
Monday 13th February 2023 - Friday 17th February 2023
Monday 3rd April 2023 - Friday 14th April 2023
Tuesday 30th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023
Monday 10th July 2023 - Friday 21st July
Monday 14th August 2023 - Friday 25th August

Buckingham Preparatory School (subject to change and we do not run on Bank Holidays):
Monday 12th December - Friday 16th December 2022
Monday 13th February 2023 - Friday 17th February 2023
Wednesday 29th March 2023 - Friday 14th April 2023
Tuesday 30th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023
Monday 10th July 2023 - Friday 21st July
Monday 14th August 2023 - Friday 25th August

From 7 Feb 2023
February, 2023
12 Sun 5 days **WHOLE WEEK** BUCKINGHAM PREP - YEARS 3 - 6 SPECIALIST WORKSHOPS
5 days **WHOLE WEEK** CLIFTON LODGE - YEARS 3 - 6 SPECIALIST WORKSHOPS
5 days **Whole Week** Buckingham Prep (Monday 13th - Friday 17th February)
5 days **Whole Week** Clifton Lodge Prep (Monday 13th - Friday 17th February)
13 Mon 1 day Buckingham Prep - Sweet Decorating, 3D Card Crafts, Nature Trail and Bubble Workshop
1 day Clifton Lodge - Sweet Decorating, 3D Card Crafts, Nature Trail and Bubble Workshop
9am GMT BUCKINGHAM PREP - YEARS 3-6 FOOTBALL COACHING & DANCE WORKSHOP
9am GMT CLIFTON LODGE - YEARS 3-6 CHESS SESSION & COOKERY WORKSHOP
14 Tue 1 day Buckingham Prep - Pottery, Wacky Races, LAMDA and Cookery Workshop
1 day Clifton Lodge - Pottery, Wacky Races, LAMDA and Cookery Workshop
9am GMT BUCKINGHAM PREP - YEARS 3-6 CHESS SESSION & COOKERY WORKSHOP
9am GMT CLIFTON LODGE - YEARS 3-6 FOOTBALL COACHING & LAMDA
15 Wed 1 day Buckingham Prep - Dance Workshop, STEM Challenge, Parachute Games and Winter Crafts
1 day Clifton Lodge - Dance Workshop, STEM Challenge, Parachute Games and Winter Crafts
9am GMT BUCKINGHAM PREP - YEARS 3-6 STEM CHALLENGE & LAMDA
9am GMT CLIFTON LODGE - YEARS 3-6 SCIENCE EXPERIMENTS & MARTIAL ARTS
16 Thu 1 day Buckingham Prep - Printing Workshop, Construction Fun, Circle Time and Ball Games
1 day Clifton Lodge - Printing Workshop, Construction Fun, Circle Time and Ball Games
9am GMT BUCKINGHAM PREP - YEARS 3-6 DRAMA WORKSHOP & MARTIAL ARTS
9am GMT CLIFTON LODGE - YEARS 3-6 MATHS CHALLENGE & MUSICAL THEATRE
Times shown in timezone: London