Skip to main content

Junior Baseball

Thursday, 18 August '22   5pm – 6pm BST
The Holbrook Club, North Heath Lane, Horsham, RH12 5PJ
8 spaces available
Junior Baseball

Course dates

  • Thu, 18 Aug '22   5pm – 6pm BST - done
  • Thu, 25 Aug '22   5pm – 6pm BST - done
  • Thu, 1 Sep '22   5pm – 6pm BST - done
  • Thu, 8 Sep '22   5pm – 6pm BST - done
  • Thu, 15 Sep '22   5pm – 6pm BST - done
  • Thu, 22 Sep '22   5pm – 6pm BST - done
  • Thu, 29 Sep '22   5pm – 6pm BST - done

Details

Junior Baseball session for children and young people aged 8-12 years old.

These sessions are open to all experience levels, whether you're wanting to try baseball for the first time or want the opportunity to develop your existing skills in a fun sociable environment.

Dates: Thursday 18th August - Thursday 29th September 2022 (7 sessions)
Times: 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Venue: The Holbrook Club, Horsham, RH12 5PJ
Cost: £2 per session or £10 for all 7 sessions. Booking must be done in advance at least 24 hours prior to each session.

For more information please contact Paul Taylor on 07764 146339 or paul.taylor@horsham.gov.uk

Instructions

Please wear comfortable clothes and suitable footwear to take part in this activity. Equipment will be provided but if you have your own glove please bring it with you.

Tickets

Cost
Standard Ticket
Available until Wed 17 Aug 5pm
One ticket for a single session
£2.00
Standard Ticket - Block of 7 sessions
Course ticket - for all 7 dates.
Available until Thu 18 Aug 12pm
This ticket is a discounted block booking ticket for all 7 sessions for £10
£10.00

Location

The Holbrook Club
North Heath Lane
Horsham
RH12 5PJ