Skip to main content

Junior Drama 5pm - 6pm (6 - 10 years)

Tuesday, 4 June '24   5pm โ€“ 6pm BST
Shishukunj Bhavan, 25-27 High Street, Edgware, HA8 7EE
Only 1 space left
Junior Drama 5pm - 6pm (6 - 10 years)

Course dates

  • Tue, 7 May '24   5pm โ€“ 6pm BST - done
  • Tue, 14 May '24   5pm โ€“ 6pm BST - done
  • Tue, 21 May '24   5pm โ€“ 6pm BST - done
  • Tue, 4 Jun '24   5pm โ€“ 6pm BST
  • Tue, 11 Jun '24   5pm โ€“ 6pm BST
  • Tue, 18 Jun '24   5pm โ€“ 6pm BST
  • Tue, 25 Jun '24   5pm โ€“ 6pm BST
  • Tue, 2 Jul '24   5pm โ€“ 6pm BST
  • Tue, 9 Jul '24   5pm โ€“ 6pm BST
  • Tue, 16 Jul '24   5pm โ€“ 6pm BST

Details

Our drama class aims to encourage social skills, confidence and good self-esteem as well as teamwork through fun drama exercises and games. We will also explore script writing and monologues.

Instructions

Please wear our uniform t-shirt and hoodie with black or blue bottoms. No bright colours

Tickets

Cost

Junior Drama 5pm - 6pm ( 6 - 9 yes)

Course ticket - for remaining 7 dates.
ยฃ82.67

Junior Drama 5pm - 6pm ( 6 - 9 yes)

For new students only
ยฃ10.00

Location

Shishukunj Bhavan
25-27 High Street
Edgware
HA8 7EE

Amenities

  • Toilets
  • Parking