Skip to main content

Intermediate & Senior Musical Theatre 10am - 12pm (10 - 18yrs)

Sunday, 2 June '24   10am โ€“ 12pm BST
Shishukunj Bhavan, 25-27 High Street, Edgware, HA8 7EE
Only 1 space left
Intermediate & Senior Musical Theatre 10am - 12pm (10 - 18yrs)

Course dates

  • Sun, 28 Apr '24   10am โ€“ 12pm BST - done
  • Sun, 5 May '24   10am โ€“ 12pm BST - done
  • Sun, 12 May '24   10am โ€“ 12pm BST - done
  • Sun, 19 May '24   10am โ€“ 12pm BST - done
  • Sun, 2 Jun '24   10am โ€“ 12pm BST
  • Sun, 9 Jun '24   10am โ€“ 12pm BST
  • Sun, 16 Jun '24   10am โ€“ 12pm BST
  • Sun, 23 Jun '24   10am โ€“ 12pm BST
  • Sun, 30 Jun '24   10am โ€“ 12pm BST
  • Sun, 7 Jul '24   10am โ€“ 12pm BST
  • Sun, 14 Jul '24   10am โ€“ 12pm BST

Details

Intermediate & Seniors
Students are given the opportunity to explore their skills in acting, singing and dance, as well as physical theatre, vocal techniques and script writing. They will work towards demos and shows, building confidence to perform in front of an audience.

Tickets

Cost

Intermediate & Senior Musical Theatre 10am - 12pm (10 - 18yrs)

Course ticket - for remaining 7 dates.
Summer term fees include a ยฃ10 show fee for summer term only
ยฃ188.20

Trial Intermediate & Senior Musical Theatre

For new student only
ยฃ20.00

Location

Shishukunj Bhavan
25-27 High Street
Edgware
HA8 7EE

Amenities

  • Toilets
  • Parking