Skip to main content

St Anne's @ Hewish KS1 Football

St Anne's Church of England VA Primary School @Hewish, Bristol Road, Hewish, Weston-super-Mare, BS24 6RT
8 spaces available

Course dates

  • Mon, 12 Sep '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST - done
  • Mon, 19 Sep '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST - done
  • Mon, 26 Sep '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST - done
  • Mon, 3 Oct '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST
  • Mon, 10 Oct '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm BST
  • Mon, 31 Oct '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Mon, 7 Nov '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Mon, 14 Nov '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Mon, 21 Nov '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT
  • Mon, 28 Nov '22   3:15pm – 4:15pm GMT

Details

Priority Sports will be returning to St. Anne's @ Hewish to deliver our bespoke Football After School Club to KS1!

At our after school programmes, we have a game based approach that provides more problem solving practices, frequently engaging the children and targeting the individuals within the games.

All Priority Sports coaches that oversee our after school clubs are DBS, Safeguarding checked and First Aid trained.

Tickets

Cost
Term 1 & 2 Ticket
Course ticket - for remaining 7 dates.
8 available
£35.00

Location

St Anne's Church of England VA Primary School @Hewish
Bristol Road
Hewish
Weston-super-Mare
BS24 6RT