Skip to main content

Rookie Cooks Martin Thursdays, Autumn term

In the Servery - opposite the Hall

Course dates

  • Thu, 12 Sep '24   3:30pm – 4:45pm BST
  • Thu, 19 Sep '24   3:30pm – 4:45pm BST
  • Thu, 26 Sep '24   3:30pm – 4:45pm BST
  • Thu, 3 Oct '24   3:30pm – 4:45pm BST
  • Thu, 10 Oct '24   3:30pm – 4:45pm BST
  • Thu, 17 Oct '24   3:30pm – 4:45pm BST
  • Thu, 24 Oct '24   3:30pm – 4:45pm BST
  • Thu, 7 Nov '24   3:30pm – 4:45pm GMT
  • Thu, 14 Nov '24   3:30pm – 4:45pm GMT
  • Thu, 21 Nov '24   3:30pm – 4:45pm GMT
  • Thu, 28 Nov '24   3:30pm – 4:45pm GMT
  • Thu, 5 Dec '24   3:30pm – 4:45pm GMT
  • Thu, 12 Dec '24   3:30pm – 4:45pm GMT

Details

Join us for Autumn term at Rookie Cooks!
Yrs 3-6, 3.30-4.45pm

On the menu ... Zesty lemon tart, Autumn soup with croutons, Honey cake, Asian noodle salad, Plaited bread, Mediterranean kebabs with Halloumi, Apple and Blackberry Crumble, Pilaf, Banoffee Pie, Spooky Halloween Cookies, Five bean chilli with guacamole and soured cream and Homemade chocolates in pretty gift boxes.

Cost includes ingredients, equipment, all the food you make to take home and all the fabulous recipes to collect!

Instructions

Please bring each week:-
Your Rookie Cooks apron (FREE for new participants!)
A large container with lid (big enough to fit 6 cupcakes in) for your child to take their food home in
An elastic, to tie back long hair

Tickets

Cost

13 weeks, including FREE apron for new participants

Course ticket - for all 13 dates.
£219.00

Location

In the Servery - opposite the Hall