Skip to main content

Rookie Cooks Coldfall Wednesdays, Autumn term

In the Food Tech room
Fully booked

Waiting list

This event is fully booked, but you can add yourself to the waiting list.

Enter your details below to be informed by email when a place becomes available. You must respond promptly to the email to secure a place if one becomes available.

You will be notified by email if a space becomes available.
This is optional but may be useful for the event organiser.

Course dates

  • Wed, 4 Sep '24   3:30pm – 4:40pm BST
  • Wed, 11 Sep '24   3:30pm – 4:40pm BST
  • Wed, 18 Sep '24   3:30pm – 4:40pm BST
  • Wed, 25 Sep '24   3:30pm – 4:40pm BST
  • Wed, 2 Oct '24   3:30pm – 4:40pm BST
  • Wed, 9 Oct '24   3:30pm – 4:40pm BST
  • Wed, 16 Oct '24   3:30pm – 4:40pm BST
  • Wed, 23 Oct '24   3:30pm – 4:40pm BST
  • Wed, 6 Nov '24   3:30pm – 4:40pm GMT
  • Wed, 13 Nov '24   3:30pm – 4:40pm GMT
  • Wed, 27 Nov '24   3:30pm – 4:40pm GMT
  • Wed, 4 Dec '24   3:30pm – 4:40pm GMT
  • Wed, 11 Dec '24   3:30pm – 4:40pm GMT
  • Wed, 18 Dec '24   3:30pm – 4:40pm GMT

Details

Join us for Autumn term at Rookie Cooks!
Yrs 3-6, 3.30-4.40pm

On the menu ... Zesty lemon tart, Autumn soup with croutons, Honey cake, Asian noodle salad, Plaited bread, Lyonnaise Potatoes, Chocolate Brownies, Mediterranean kebabs with Halloumi, Apple and Blackberry Crumble, Pilaf, Banoffee Pie, Spooky Halloween Cookies, Five bean chilli with guacamole and soured cream and Homemade chocolates in pretty gift boxes.

Cost includes ingredients, equipment, all the food you make to take home and all the fabulous recipes to collect!

Instructions

Please bring each week:-
Your Rookie Cooks apron (FREE for new participants!)
A large container with lid (big enough to fit 6 cupcakes in) for your child to take their food home in
An elastic, to tie back long hair

Tickets

Cost

14 weeks, including FREE apron for new participants

Course ticket - for all 14 dates.
£239.00

Location

In the Food Tech room