Skip to main content

Rookie Cooks Rhodes Avenue Thursdays Summer term

In the Staff Room
Fully booked

Waiting list

This event is fully booked, but you can add yourself to the waiting list.

Enter your details below to be informed by email when a place becomes available. You must respond promptly to the email to secure a place if one becomes available.

You will be notified by email if a space becomes available.
This is optional but may be useful for the event organiser.

Course dates

  • Thu, 25 Apr '24   3:30pm – 4:45pm BST
  • Thu, 2 May '24   3:30pm – 4:45pm BST
  • Thu, 9 May '24   3:30pm – 4:45pm BST
  • Thu, 16 May '24   3:30pm – 4:45pm BST
  • Thu, 23 May '24   3:30pm – 4:45pm BST
  • Thu, 6 Jun '24   3:30pm – 4:45pm BST
  • Thu, 13 Jun '24   3:30pm – 4:45pm BST
  • Thu, 20 Jun '24   3:30pm – 4:45pm BST
  • Thu, 27 Jun '24   3:30pm – 4:45pm BST
  • Thu, 4 Jul '24   3:30pm – 4:45pm BST
  • Thu, 11 Jul '24   3:30pm – 4:45pm BST

Details

Join us for Summer term at Rookie Cooks!
Yrs 3-6, 3.30-4.45pm

On the menu ... Sushi, Peach and strawberry cobbler, Spring Rolls, Viennese biscuits, Gnocchi, Marble Cake, Fabulous summer salads, Pasta with asparagus, beans and homemade pesto, Tiramisu, Roasted summer vegetable kebabs, and Granola and smoothies!

Cost includes ingredients, equipment, all the food you make to take home and all the fabulous recipes to collect!

NB: Rookie Cooks is meat-free and nut-free.

Instructions

Please bring each week:-
Your Rookie Cooks apron
A large container with lid (big enough to fit 6 cupcakes in) for your child to take their food home in
An elastic, to tie back long hair

Tickets

Cost

Summer term x 11 weeks

Course ticket - for all 11 dates.
£211.75

Summer term x 11 weeks plus Rookie Cooks embroidered apron to keep

Course ticket - for all 11 dates.
£216.75

Location

In the Staff Room