Skip to main content

Rookie Cooks Woodridge Thursdays Summer term

In the Community Suite
Only 3 spaces left

Course dates

  • Thu, 25 Apr '24   3:15pm – 4:30pm BST
  • Thu, 2 May '24   3:15pm – 4:30pm BST
  • Thu, 9 May '24   3:15pm – 4:30pm BST
  • Thu, 16 May '24   3:15pm – 4:30pm BST
  • Thu, 23 May '24   3:15pm – 4:30pm BST
  • Thu, 6 Jun '24   3:15pm – 4:30pm BST
  • Thu, 13 Jun '24   3:15pm – 4:30pm BST
  • Thu, 20 Jun '24   3:15pm – 4:30pm BST
  • Thu, 27 Jun '24   3:15pm – 4:30pm BST
  • Thu, 4 Jul '24   3:15pm – 4:30pm BST
  • Thu, 11 Jul '24   3:15pm – 4:30pm BST

Details

Join us for Summer term at Rookie Cooks!
Yrs 2-6, 3.15-4.30pm

On the menu ... (11 weeks) Crispy Spring rolls, Peach and strawberry cobbler, Sushi, Viennese biscuits, Gnocchi, Marble Cake, Fabulous summer salads, Pasta with French beans, asparagus and homemade pesto, Berry Tiramisu, Roasted vegetable and Halloumi kebabs, and Granola and smoothies!

Cost includes ingredients, equipment, all the food you make to take home and all the fabulous recipes to collect!

NB: Rookie Cooks is meat-free and nut-free.

Instructions

Please bring each week:-
An apron - your Rookie Cooks one or any other
A large container with lid (big enough to fit 6 cupcakes in) for your child to take their food home in
An elastic, to tie back long hair

Tickets

Cost

Summer term x 11 weeks, including FREE Rookie Cooks apron for new participants

Course ticket - for all 11 dates.
£185.90

Location

In the Community Suite