Skip to main content

Coldfall Tuesdays, Spring term

In the Food Tech room
Only 2 spaces left

Course dates

  • Tue, 9 Jan '24   3:30pm – 4:40pm GMT - done
  • Tue, 16 Jan '24   3:30pm – 4:40pm GMT - done
  • Tue, 23 Jan '24   3:30pm – 4:40pm GMT - done
  • Tue, 30 Jan '24   3:30pm – 4:40pm GMT - done
  • Tue, 6 Feb '24   3:30pm – 4:40pm GMT - done
  • Tue, 20 Feb '24   3:30pm – 4:40pm GMT - done
  • Tue, 27 Feb '24   3:30pm – 4:40pm GMT
  • Tue, 5 Mar '24   3:30pm – 4:40pm GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar '24   3:30pm – 4:40pm GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar '24   3:30pm – 4:40pm GMT
  • Tue, 26 Mar '24   3:30pm – 4:40pm GMT

Details

Join us for Spring term at Rookie Cooks!
Yrs 3-6, 3.30-4.40pm

On the menu ... Spinach and Ricotta Lasagne, Chocolate chip cookies, Fajitas, Portuguese custard tarts, Greek vegetable and halloumi kebabs, Lemon and Lime polenta cake, Leek and potato soup with herby croutons, Eve’s Pudding, Five bean Chilli, Flapjacks and Irish Soda Bread

Cost includes ingredients, equipment, all the food you make to take home and all the fabulous recipes to collect!

NB: Rookie Cooks is meat-free and nut-free

Instructions

Please bring each week:-
Your Rookie Cooks apron
A large container with lid (big enough to fit 6 cupcakes in) for your child to take their food home in
An elastic, to tie back long hair

Tickets

Cost

Spring term x 11 weeks, to include FREE Rookie Cooks embroidered apron for new participants

Course ticket - for remaining 5 dates.
£84.50

Location

In the Food Tech room