Book online
Pay online or offline
Class information
Link to website via Exit booking System

Select date
 
June, 2018
21 Thu Course: 4 dates Street Kidz Juniors - Hangleton Primary School
22 Fri Course: 5 dates Street Kidz Infants- Hangleton Primary School
25 Mon 7:15pm - 8:15pm Zumba Fitness -Lancing
26 Tue Course: 3 dates Street Kidz - Seaside Primary School
Times shown in timezone: London

Street Kidz Juniors - Hangleton Primary School

Hangleton Primary School, Dale View, Hove, BN3 8LF
Fully booked

Course dates

  • Thu, 19 Apr 2018   3pm - 4pm - done
  • Thu, 26 Apr 2018   3pm - 4pm - done
  • Thu, 3 May 2018   3pm - 4pm - done
  • Thu, 10 May 2018   3pm - 4pm - done
  • Thu, 17 May 2018   3pm - 4pm - done
  • Thu, 24 May 2018   3pm - 4pm - done
  • Thu, 7 Jun 2018   3pm - 4pm - done
  • Thu, 14 Jun 2018   3pm - 4pm - done
  • Thu, 21 Jun 2018   3pm - 4pm
  • Thu, 5 Jul 2018   3pm - 4pm
  • Thu, 12 Jul 2018   3pm - 4pm
  • Thu, 19 Jul 2018   3pm - 4pm

Details

Please make a note of the dates....NO CLASS ON JUNE 28TH
Booking is now termly.
There is always a display on the last Thursday of term, so please arrive at 3.50pm if you would like to watch us.

After school club for Hangleton School Juniors in the Junior hall.

Dance styles include street dance, pop/commercial, Zumba. Learning freestyle and using own choreography.
Opportunities to have fun, get fit, burn extra energy and perform routines

Children must wear comfortable clothes (or p.e... [Read more]

Tickets / Booking types

  • April 2018
    Course ticket - for remaining 4 dates.
    £12.00