16th APR - 22nd JUL 2018

CANADA WATER TENNIS
www.cwtennis.co.uk/bookings/online/

Select date
 
June, 2018
20 Wed Course: 9 dates Summer Term '18 - Monday & Wednesday (Invitation)
Course: 5 dates Summer Term '18 - Wednesday 5-6 y.o.
Course: 5 dates Summer Term '18 - Wednesday 7-8 y.o.
21 Thu Course: 5 dates Summer Term '18 - Thursday 6-8 y.o.
22 Fri Course: 5 dates Summer Term '18 - Friday 9+ y.o.
23 Sat Course: 5 dates Summer Term '18 - Saturday Tots (3-5 y.o.)
Course: 5 dates Summer Term '18 - Saturday (Invitation group)
24 Sun Course: 5 dates Summer Term '18 - Sunday (invitation group)
Course: 5 dates Summer Term '18 - Sunday 7-8 y.o.
Course: 5 dates SummerTerm '18 - Sunday 5-6 y.o.
Course: 5 dates Summer Term '18 - Sunday 10+ y.o. (Green balls)
Course: 5 dates Summer Term '18 - Sunday Tots (3-5 y.o.)
25 Mon Course: 4 dates Summer Term '18 - Monday 7-8 y.o.
Course: 4 dates Summer Term '18 - Monday Tots (3-5 y.o.)
Course: 4 dates Summer Term '18 - Monday 9+ y.o. (Orange balls)
Times shown in timezone: London

Summer Term '18 - Monday & Wednesday (Invitation)

Canada Water Tennis, Bacon’s College Sports Centre, Timber Pond Road, Rotherhithe, London, SE16 6AT
Fully booked

Course dates

  • Mon, 16 Apr 2018   7pm - 8pm - done
  • Wed, 18 Apr 2018   6pm - 7pm - done
  • Mon, 23 Apr 2018   7pm - 8pm - done
  • Wed, 25 Apr 2018   6pm - 7pm - done
  • Mon, 30 Apr 2018   7pm - 8pm - done
  • Wed, 2 May 2018   6pm - 7pm - done
  • Wed, 9 May 2018   6pm - 7pm - done
  • Mon, 14 May 2018   7pm - 8pm - done
  • Wed, 16 May 2018   6pm - 7pm - done
  • Mon, 21 May 2018   7pm - 8pm - done
  • Wed, 23 May 2018   6pm - 7pm - done
  • Mon, 4 Jun 2018   7pm - 8pm - done
  • Wed, 6 Jun 2018   6pm - 7pm - done
  • Mon, 11 Jun 2018   7pm - 8pm - done
  • Wed, 13 Jun 2018   6pm - 7pm - done
  • Mon, 18 Jun 2018   7pm - 8pm - done
  • Wed, 20 Jun 2018   6pm - 7pm
  • Mon, 25 Jun 2018   7pm - 8pm
  • Wed, 27 Jun 2018   6pm - 7pm
  • Mon, 2 Jul 2018   7pm - 8pm
  • Wed, 4 Jul 2018   6pm - 7pm
  • Mon, 9 Jul 2018   7pm - 8pm
  • Wed, 11 Jul 2018   6pm - 7pm
  • Mon, 16 Jul 2018   7pm - 8pm
  • Wed, 18 Jul 2018   6pm - 7pm

Details

An invitation only sessions.

This Course runs every Monday at 7pm and Wednesday at 6pm for 1 hr between 16th April and 18th July 2018 (Half term break from 28th May - 3rd Juny, Bank holiday 7th May).

Tickets / Booking types

  • Summer Term '18 - Monday & Wednesday (Invitation)
    Course ticket - for remaining 9 dates.
    £290.00
    Every Monday at 7pm and Wednesday at 6pm for 1 hr between 16th April and 18th July 2018 (Half term break from 28th May - 3rd Juny, Bank holiday 7th May).