Skip to main content

STREET 2 PRO DEVELOPMENT CENTRE- BLOCK 3

Monday, 11 July '22   4:45pm – 6pm BST
Aylesbury Rugby Football Club, Ostler's Field Brook End, Weston Turville, Aylesbury, HP22 5RN
STREET 2 PRO DEVELOPMENT CENTRE- BLOCK 3

Course dates

  • Mon, 25 Apr '22   4:45pm – 6pm BST - done
  • Mon, 9 May '22   4:45pm – 6pm BST - done
  • Mon, 16 May '22   4:45pm – 6pm BST - done
  • Mon, 23 May '22   4:45pm – 6pm BST - done
  • Mon, 6 Jun '22   4:45pm – 6pm BST - done
  • Mon, 13 Jun '22   4:45pm – 6pm BST - done
  • Mon, 20 Jun '22   4:45pm – 6pm BST - done
  • Mon, 27 Jun '22   4:45pm – 6pm BST - done
  • Mon, 4 Jul '22   4:45pm – 6pm BST - done
  • Mon, 11 Jul '22   4:45pm – 6pm BST
  • Mon, 18 Jul '22   4:45pm – 6pm BST

Details

S2P Football Development centre is designed for children aged 5-12 and offers the chance to train weekly with UEFA qualified coaches to enjoy the game we all love. With highly qualified football coaches running the centre you can be sure that your child will have fun whilst enjoying different aspects of football.

Details:
● Start date: Monday’s (during term-time)
● Every Monday during term-time
● Each Session will be from 5.00-6.00 and will be held at Aylesbury Rugby Football Club, Ostler’s Field, Brook End, Weston Turville, Aylesbury HP22 5RN

Instructions

Please arrive 10 minutes before session start.
venue will only allow boots to be worn on Astroturf, no flat soles or astroturf trainers

Please take note-No session during Half term.

Tickets

Cost
DEVELOPMENT CENTRE HALF BLOCK 3 BOOKING
MONDAY 6th June -MONDAY 18th JULYNo sessions during bank holidays or half term.
£45.00
DEVELOPMENT CENTRE FULL BLOCK 3 BOOKING
Course ticket - for remaining 2 dates.
£15.00

Location

Aylesbury Rugby Football Club
Ostler's Field Brook End
Weston Turville
Aylesbury
HP22 5RN

Amenities

  • Toilets
  • Parking