Gentle Yoga - Monday

Studio Yoga, Tiebridge Farm, North Houghton, Stockbridge, SO20 6LQ
Only 2 spaces left
Gentle Yoga - Monday

Course dates

  • Mon, 10 Jan '22   10:45am – 12pm GMT - done
  • Mon, 17 Jan '22   10:45am – 12pm GMT - done
  • Mon, 24 Jan '22   10:45am – 12pm GMT
  • Mon, 31 Jan '22   10:45am – 12pm GMT
  • Mon, 7 Feb '22   10:45am – 12pm GMT
  • Mon, 14 Feb '22   10:45am – 12pm GMT
  • Mon, 28 Feb '22   10:45am – 12pm GMT
  • Mon, 7 Mar '22   10:45am – 12pm GMT
  • Mon, 14 Mar '22   10:45am – 12pm GMT
  • Mon, 21 Mar '22   10:45am – 12pm GMT
  • Mon, 28 Mar '22   10:45am – 12pm BST
  • Mon, 4 Apr '22   10:45am – 12pm BST
Details

Gentle yoga course taught in person with British Wheel of Yoga teacher Tamsin Kelly. This class is perfect for someone who is new to yoga or enjoys a slower paced class. The poses can be adapted for people recovering from an injury or who have a limitation.
If you have done the Yoga for Healthy Lower Backs course this is an excellent next-steps class.

Instructions

Please provide your own equipment including a mat, yoga block and strap. These can be bought at Studio Yoga if needed.

New students: please download and fill in the health questionnaire/registration form. Either return it by email or bring along to the first class.

Tickets

Cost
Gentle Yoga - Monday
Course ticket - for remaining 10 dates.
2 available
In person yoga course
£100.00
Location

Studio Yoga
Tiebridge Farm
North Houghton
Stockbridge
SO20 6LQ

Free parking on site