Select date
 
September, 2017
15 Fri 1:30pm - 2:30pm Preschool Autumn term - Friday 1:30-2:30pm
29 Fri 1:30pm - 2:30pm Preschool Autumn term - Friday 1:30-2:30pm
October
6 Fri 1:30pm - 2:30pm Preschool Autumn term - Friday 1:30-2:30pm
13 Fri 1:30pm - 2:30pm Preschool Autumn term - Friday 1:30-2:30pm
November
3 Fri 1:30pm - 2:30pm Preschool Autumn term - Friday 1:30-2:30pm
10 Fri 1:30pm - 2:30pm Preschool Autumn term - Friday 1:30-2:30pm
17 Fri 1:30pm - 2:30pm Preschool Autumn term - Friday 1:30-2:30pm
24 Fri 1:30pm - 2:30pm Preschool Autumn term - Friday 1:30-2:30pm
December
1 Fri 1:30pm - 2:30pm Preschool Autumn term - Friday 1:30-2:30pm
8 Fri 1:30pm - 2:30pm Preschool Autumn term - Friday 1:30-2:30pm
Times shown in timezone: London

Preschool Autumn term - Friday 1:30-2:30pm

Friday, 15 September, 2017   1:30pm - 2:30pm
The Kids' Kitchen, 38 Oakleigh Avenue, Whetstone, London N20 9JJ
4 spaces available

Course dates

  • Fri, 15 Sep 2017   1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Fri, 29 Sep 2017   1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Fri, 6 Oct 2017   1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Fri, 13 Oct 2017   1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Fri, 3 Nov 2017   1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Fri, 10 Nov 2017   1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Fri, 17 Nov 2017   1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Fri, 24 Nov 2017   1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Fri, 1 Dec 2017   1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Fri, 8 Dec 2017   1:30pm - 2:30pm

Details

Classes are designed for children aged 2-5 and their parents/ carers. Each class has a maximum of ten children and lasts for 1 hour during which time the children are introduced to that week's ingredient which they will cook with.

The session is split into an introduction (to introduce that week's ingredients and get the kids warmed up with a song), then cooking time and finally a story/ game to round things off before the kids can taste what they've made and take a little home.

The... [Read more]

Tickets / Booking types

  • Preschool Autumn term Friday afternoon
    This ticket is for all 10 dates.
    £150.00
    8 available
  • Preschool Friday TRIAL
    £10.00
    6 available