Select date
 
June, 2017
7 Wed 1:30pm - 2:30pm Preschool Summer term - Wednesday 1:30 - 2:30pm class
14 Wed 1:30pm - 2:30pm Preschool Summer term - Wednesday 1:30 - 2:30pm class
21 Wed 1:30pm - 2:30pm Preschool Summer term - Wednesday 1:30 - 2:30pm class
28 Wed 1:30pm - 2:30pm Preschool Summer term - Wednesday 1:30 - 2:30pm class
July
5 Wed 1:30pm - 2:30pm Preschool Summer term - Wednesday 1:30 - 2:30pm class
Times shown in timezone: London

Preschool Summer term - Wednesday 1:30 - 2:30pm class

Wednesday, 7 June, 2017   1:30pm - 2:30pm
The Kids' Kitchen, 38 Oakleigh Avenue, Whetstone, London N20 9JJ
Only 1 space left

Course dates

  • Wed, 10 May 2017   1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Wed, 17 May 2017   1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Wed, 24 May 2017   1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Wed, 7 Jun 2017   1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Wed, 14 Jun 2017   1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Wed, 21 Jun 2017   1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Wed, 28 Jun 2017   1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Wed, 5 Jul 2017   1:30pm - 2:30pm

Details

Classes are designed for children aged 2-5 and their parents/ carers. Each class has a maximum of ten children and lasts for 1 hour during which time the children are introduced to that week's ingredient which they will cook with.

The session is split into an introduction (to introduce that week's ingredients and get the kids warmed up with a song), then cooking time and finally a story/ game to round things off before the kids can taste what they've made and take a little home.

The... [Read more]

Tickets / Booking types

  • Preschool Summer term Wednesday
    This ticket is for all 8 dates.
    £150.00
  • Preschool Summer term Wednesday TRIAL
    £10.00
    Available after Wed 31 May 1:30pm