11+ Summer Course 2019

St Benedict’s, Ealing
Only 1 space left

Course dates

  • Mon, 5 Aug '19   10am - 3pm
  • Tue, 6 Aug '19   10am - 3pm
  • Wed, 7 Aug '19   10am - 3pm
  • Thu, 8 Aug '19   10am - 3pm
  • Fri, 9 Aug '19   10am - 3pm
  • Mon, 12 Aug '19   10am - 3pm
  • Tue, 13 Aug '19   10am - 3pm
  • Wed, 14 Aug '19   10am - 3pm
  • Thu, 15 Aug '19   10am - 3pm
  • Fri, 16 Aug '19   10am - 3pm
  • Mon, 19 Aug '19   10am - 3pm
  • Tue, 20 Aug '19   10am - 3pm
  • Wed, 21 Aug '19   10am - 3pm
  • Thu, 22 Aug '19   10am - 3pm
  • Fri, 23 Aug '19   10am - 3pm

Tickets

Cost
11+ Summer Course Deposit Payment.
Course ticket - for all 15 dates.
Please note that this is the deposit payment for the course. The deposit payment will be subtracted from the final invoice. The total course fee is £1,650 and the full payment is due on the 24th of July 2019.
£580.00
Location
Staticmap

St Benedict’s, Ealing