Skip to main content

Heathfield Academy Breakfast Club - Years 4, 5 & 6

Heathfield Academy, 7 Aberdeen Road, Croydon, CR0 1EQ
29 spaces available

Course dates

  • Mon, 12 Sep '22   7:40am – 8:40am BST - done
  • Mon, 19 Sep '22   7:40am – 8:40am BST - done
  • Mon, 26 Sep '22   7:40am – 8:40am BST - done
  • Mon, 3 Oct '22   7:40am – 8:40am BST - done
  • Mon, 10 Oct '22   7:40am – 8:40am BST - done
  • Mon, 17 Oct '22   7:40am – 8:40am BST - done
  • Mon, 7 Nov '22   7:40am – 8:40am GMT - done
  • Mon, 14 Nov '22   7:40am – 8:40am GMT - done
  • Mon, 21 Nov '22   7:40am – 8:40am GMT - done
  • Mon, 28 Nov '22   7:40am – 8:40am GMT - done
  • Mon, 5 Dec '22   7:40am – 8:40am GMT - done
  • Mon, 12 Dec '22   7:40am – 8:40am GMT - done

Details

Monday morning dance breakfast club at Heathfield Academy.
This is for Heathfield students only.

Instructions

Wear something comfy to move and dance around in.

Tickets

Cost
Breakfast Club Booking
Course ticket - for all 12 dates.
29 available
Ticket allows you to attend the full term, or for the remaining lessons in the term.
£84.00

Location

Heathfield Academy
7 Aberdeen Road
Croydon
CR0 1EQ