Skip to main content

Heathfield Academy After School Club - Years 2 & 3

Heathfield Academy, 7 Aberdeen Road, Croydon, CR0 1EQ
22 spaces available

Course dates

  • Fri, 16 Sep '22   3:10pm – 4:10pm BST - done
  • Fri, 23 Sep '22   3:10pm – 4:10pm BST - done
  • Fri, 30 Sep '22   3:10pm – 4:10pm BST - done
  • Fri, 7 Oct '22   3:10pm – 4:10pm BST - done
  • Fri, 14 Oct '22   3:10pm – 4:10pm BST - done
  • Fri, 21 Oct '22   3:10pm – 4:10pm BST - done
  • Fri, 11 Nov '22   3:10pm – 4:10pm GMT - done
  • Fri, 18 Nov '22   3:10pm – 4:10pm GMT - done
  • Fri, 25 Nov '22   3:10pm – 4:10pm GMT - done
  • Fri, 2 Dec '22   3:10pm – 4:10pm GMT - done
  • Fri, 9 Dec '22   3:10pm – 4:10pm GMT - done
  • Fri, 16 Dec '22   3:10pm – 4:10pm GMT - done

Details

Dance club at Heathfield Academy.
This is for Heathfield students only.

Instructions

Wear something comfy to move and dance around in.

Tickets

Cost
Breakfast Club Booking
Course ticket - for all 12 dates.
22 available
Ticket allows you to attend the full term, or for the remaining lessons in the term.
£84.00

Location

Heathfield Academy
7 Aberdeen Road
Croydon
CR0 1EQ