Rushmoor Dance Club

Rushmoor School, 58-60 Shakespeare Road, Bedford, MK40 2DL
4 spaces available

Course dates

  • Wed, 16 Sep '20   4pm - 5pm - done
  • Wed, 23 Sep '20   4pm - 5pm - done
  • Wed, 30 Sep '20   4pm - 5pm - done
  • Wed, 7 Oct '20   4pm - 5pm - done
  • Wed, 14 Oct '20   4pm - 5pm - done
  • Wed, 4 Nov '20   4pm - 5pm
  • Wed, 11 Nov '20   4pm - 5pm
  • Wed, 18 Nov '20   4pm - 5pm
  • Wed, 25 Nov '20   4pm - 5pm
  • Wed, 2 Dec '20   4pm - 5pm
Details

In the Drama Studio on Wednesdays, 4pm-5pm
Open to Reception and Years 1 & 2 only

Due to COVID19 restrictions, spaces in this club are limited and any pupils who live with a person with coronavirus symptoms or are self isolating will not be able to attend unless given clearance by a doctor.

In the event that a dancer registers for the club and then has to self isolate, or a lockdown is put in place, the missed classes will be replaced by online sessions which will be put on Google Classroom (a course code will be generated and sent out to all enrolled).

Age range: Between ages 4 and 6

Instructions

Pupils may dance in their school uniform, however they must wear trainers/plimsoles for safety reasons. They must bring their own bottle of water that is clearly labelled.
If they have their own bottle of hand sanitiser, this is ideal. However, their teacher will also provide some to those who need it.

Tickets

Cost
Rushmoor Dance Club R12
Course ticket - for remaining 5 dates.
4 available
Entry for the dance club for the Autumn 2020 Term. Any classes missed due to coronavirus (either self isolation or lockdown) will be replaced with online content- either videos or dance challenges.
£40.00
Location

Rushmoor School
58-60 Shakespeare Road
Bedford
MK40 2DL