From 19 Oct 2021
 
October, 2021
20 Wed 6pm BST 7pm CET, 10am PST | Wednesday Masterclass
28 Thu 6pm BST 7pm CET, 10am PST | Thursday Masterclass (RESCHEDULED Friday class)
29 Fri 6pm BST
Cancelled
7pm CET, 10am PST | Friday Masterclass
November
3 Wed 5pm GMT 6pm CET, 9am PST | Wednesday Masterclass
10 Wed 5pm GMT 6pm CET, 9am PST | Wednesday Masterclass
17 Wed 5pm GMT 6pm CET, 9am PST | Wednesday Masterclass
24 Wed 5pm GMT 6pm CET, 9am PST | Wednesday Masterclass
26 Fri 5pm GMT 6pm CET, 9am PST | Friday Masterclass
December
1 Wed 5pm GMT 6pm CET, 9am PST | Wednesday Masterclass
8 Wed 5pm GMT 6pm CET, 9am PST | Wednesday Masterclass
15 Wed 5pm GMT 6pm CET, 9am PST | Wednesday Masterclass
22 Wed 5pm GMT 6pm CET, 9am PST | Wednesday Masterclass
Times shown in timezone: London