Skip to main content

EOE Pathology Intensive Prepinars March 2024

Zoom - Online
240 spaces available
EOE Pathology Intensive Prepinars March 2024

This is an online event.

Joining instructions will be provided after booking.

Course dates

  • Mon, 11 Mar '24   2pm – 4pm GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar '24   2pm – 4pm GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar '24   2pm – 4pm GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar '24   2pm – 4pm GMT
  • Fri, 15 Mar '24   2pm – 4pm GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar '24   2pm – 4pm GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar '24   2pm – 4pm GMT
  • Wed, 20 Mar '24   2pm – 4pm GMT
  • Thu, 21 Mar '24   2pm – 4pm GMT
  • Fri, 22 Mar '24   2pm – 4pm GMT
  • Mon, 25 Mar '24   2pm – 4pm GMT
  • Tue, 26 Mar '24   2pm – 4pm GMT
  • Wed, 27 Mar '24   2pm – 4pm GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar '24   2pm – 4pm GMT
  • Mon, 1 Apr '24   12pm – 4pm BST
  • Tue, 2 Apr '24   12pm – 4pm BST
  • Wed, 3 Apr '24   12pm – 4pm BST
  • Thu, 4 Apr '24   12pm – 4pm BST
  • Fri, 5 Apr '24   12pm – 4pm BST

Details

An intensive daily 2 hour virtual teaching session by consultants aimed at Histopathology exams, covering short surgicals, cytology, long cases and frozens. The sessions will run Monday - Friday 1400-1600 GMT from 11-28/3/23 and then two sessions per day (1200-1400 and 1400-1600 GMT) 2-5/4/23
Access to scanned slides online in advance of the sessions and recordings will be available as well as PDFs of the sessions.

Level: Advanced

Instructions

Online attendance via Zoom
Please read the joining instructions for further information.

Tickets

Cost

Early Bird - Virtual attendance EOE Intensive Prepinars

Course ticket - for all 19 dates.
Available until Sun 31 Dec '23 11:45pm
Admissions provides access to all session recordings
£450.00

Post Early Bird - Virtual attendance - Standard rate

Course ticket - for all 19 dates.
£550.00

Online event information

Zoom - Online