Herons Moor - Before School Gymrun Year 5 Term 4,5 & 6

Herons' Moor Academy, Highlands Lane, Weston-super-Mare, BS24 7DX
11 spaces available

Course dates

  • Thu, 18 Mar '21   8am – 9am GMT - done
  • Thu, 25 Mar '21   8am – 9am GMT - done
  • Thu, 1 Apr '21   8am – 9am BST - done
  • Thu, 22 Apr '21   8am – 9am BST
  • Thu, 29 Apr '21   8am – 9am BST
  • Thu, 6 May '21   8am – 9am BST
  • Thu, 13 May '21   8am – 9am BST
  • Thu, 20 May '21   8am – 9am BST
  • Thu, 27 May '21   8am – 9am BST
  • Thu, 10 Jun '21   8am – 9am BST
  • Thu, 17 Jun '21   8am – 9am BST
  • Thu, 24 Jun '21   8am – 9am BST
  • Thu, 1 Jul '21   8am – 9am BST
  • Thu, 8 Jul '21   8am – 9am BST
  • Thu, 15 Jul '21   8am – 9am BST
Details

POST-BOOKING DETAILS
This email is to confirm your child's space at your selected Future Stars Club. A big thank you from everyone here at Future Stars. We hope your child is looking forward to it & we will see you very soon!

We also provide fun, exciting after school clubs & holiday clubs across Bristol, North Somerset & South Gloucestershire. For the quickest and easiest way to reserve a place for your child for the next academic year, please visit (http://www.futurestarscoaching.co.uk) find your local school and follow the steps from there. Please share with family & friends.

Tickets

Cost
1 Day Ticket - Gymrun
Course ticket - for remaining 12 dates.
11 available until Wed 17 Mar 11:45pm
Term 4, 5 and 6 Ticket
£0.00 + VATFree
Location

Herons' Moor Academy
Highlands Lane
Weston-super-Mare
BS24 7DX