St Peters School, Summer 2019

St Peters CofE School, Little Green Lane, Farnham, GU9 8TF
7 spaces available

Course dates

  • Mon, 29 Apr '19   3:15pm - 4:30pm - done
  • Mon, 13 May '19   3:15pm - 4:30pm - done
  • Mon, 20 May '19   3:15pm - 4:30pm - done
  • Mon, 10 Jun '19   3:15pm - 4:30pm
  • Mon, 17 Jun '19   3:15pm - 4:30pm
  • Mon, 24 Jun '19   3:15pm - 4:30pm
  • Mon, 1 Jul '19   3:15pm - 4:30pm
  • Mon, 8 Jul '19   3:15pm - 4:30pm
  • Mon, 15 Jul '19   3:15pm - 4:30pm

St Peters Pupils Only
School Years: 3 to 6

No Sessions: (6th May Bank Hol / 27th May Half Term / 3rd June Inset Day)

Tickets

Cost
Early Bird, St Peters Summer 2019
Course ticket - for remaining 6 dates.
7 available until Sun 28 Apr 3pm
St Peters Pupils in School Years 3 to 6
£56.70
St Peters Summer Tennis 2019
Course ticket - for remaining 6 dates.
11 available
St Peters Pupils in School Years 3 to 6
£45.00
Location

St Peters CofE School,
Little Green Lane,
Farnham,
GU9 8TF

St Peters School Pupils only