Thursdays, Royal Prep 1 & 2

The Royal Junior School, Portsmouth Road, Hindhead, GU26 6BW
Fully booked

Waiting list

This event is fully booked, but you can add yourself to the waiting list.

Enter your details below to be informed by email when a place becomes available. You must respond promptly to the email to secure a place if one becomes available.

You will be notified by email if a space becomes available.
This is optional but may be useful for the event organiser.

Course dates

  • Thu, 22 Apr '21   12:35pm – 1:05pm BST
  • Thu, 29 Apr '21   12:35pm – 1:05pm BST
  • Thu, 6 May '21   12:35pm – 1:05pm BST
  • Thu, 13 May '21   12:35pm – 1:05pm BST
  • Thu, 20 May '21   12:35pm – 1:05pm BST
  • Thu, 27 May '21   12:35pm – 1:05pm BST
  • Thu, 10 Jun '21   12:35pm – 1:05pm BST
  • Thu, 17 Jun '21   12:35pm – 1:05pm BST
  • Thu, 24 Jun '21   12:35pm – 1:05pm BST
  • Thu, 1 Jul '21   12:35pm – 1:05pm BST
Details

School Years: Prep 1 & 2
Royal School pupils only

10 week term
No lesson: 3rd June 2021 (half term)

*Players will need their own tennis racket.
*All lessons are compliant with COVID-19 guidelines for playing tennis

Instructions

Please ensure you bring your tennis racket as we are unable to lend out rackets at this time.

Tennis meeting point is at the conservatory lunch hall door

Tickets

Cost
Thursday Royal Prep 1 & 2
Course ticket - for all 10 dates.
£65.00
Location

The Royal Junior School
Portsmouth Road
Hindhead
GU26 6BW