Thursdays, Royal Prep 1 & 2

The Royal Junior School, Portsmouth Road, Hindhead, GU26 6BW
2 spaces available

Course dates

  • Thu, 14 Jan '21   12:35pm - 1:05pm - done
  • Thu, 21 Jan '21   12:35pm - 1:05pm - done
  • Thu, 28 Jan '21   12:35pm - 1:05pm
  • Thu, 4 Feb '21   12:35pm - 1:05pm
  • Thu, 11 Feb '21   12:35pm - 1:05pm
  • Thu, 25 Feb '21   12:35pm - 1:05pm
  • Thu, 4 Mar '21   12:35pm - 1:05pm
  • Thu, 11 Mar '21   12:35pm - 1:05pm
  • Thu, 18 Mar '21   12:35pm - 1:05pm
  • Thu, 25 Mar '21   12:35pm - 1:05pm
Details

School Years: Prep 1 & 2
Royal School pupils only

10 week term
No lesson: 18th Feb 2021 (half term)

*Players will need their own tennis racket.
*All lessons are compliant with COVID-19 guidelines for playing tennis

Instructions

Please ensure you bring your tennis racket as we are unable to lend out rackets at this time.

Tennis meeting point is at the conservatory lunch hall door

Tickets

Cost
Thursday Royal Prep 1 & 2
Course ticket - for remaining 8 dates.
2 available
£52.00
Location

The Royal Junior School
Portsmouth Road
Hindhead
GU26 6BW