Select date
 
March, 2018
30 Fri Course: 10 dates Teens - Kirkland, 18:30-19:30
Course: 10 dates Teens - Kirkland, 19:30- 20.30
31 Sat Course: 10 dates Kids - Westmount, 15:00-15:45
Course: 10 dates Kids - Westmount, 15:45-16:30
April
6 Fri Course: 9 dates Teens - Kirkland, 18:30-19:30
8 Sun Course: 10 dates Kids - Pincourt, 12:30-13:30
Course: 10 dates Kids - Pincourt, 13:30-14:30
11 Wed Course: 10 dates (Semi) Private - Kirkland, 18:30-19:30
Course: 10 dates (Semi) Private - Kirkland, 19:30-20:30
July
8 Sun Course: 5 dates SUMMER KIDS: 9am-10am
Course: 5 dates SUMMER TEENS: 10am-11am
Course: 5 dates SUMMER PRIVATE LESSON: 11am-12pm
Course: 5 dates SUMMER PRIVATE LESSON: 12am-13pm
Course: 5 dates SUMMER PRIVATE LESSON: 13am-14pm
Times shown in timezone: Eastern Time (US & Canada)

Teens - Kirkland, 18:30-19:30

18190 Elkas Boulevard, Kirkland, QC, H9J 3Y4
9 spaces available

Course dates

  • Fri, 30 Mar 2018   6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Fri, 6 Apr 2018   6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Fri, 13 Apr 2018   6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Fri, 20 Apr 2018   6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Fri, 27 Apr 2018   6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Fri, 4 May 2018   6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Fri, 11 May 2018   6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Fri, 18 May 2018   6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Fri, 25 May 2018   6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Fri, 1 Jun 2018   6:30pm - 7:30pm

Details

Group lessons for teens between 12 - 25 years old.
Location: Kirkland, Gym of Academy Marie-Claire
Address: 18190 Elkas Boulevard, Kirkland, QC, H9J 3Y4


Documents

Tickets / Booking types

  • Teen - Group Kirkland
    This ticket is for all 10 dates.
    C$200.00