Select date
 
March, 2018
20 Tue Course: 13 dates OTTAWA WEST JUNIOR, 18:00- 19:00
22 Thu Course: 13 dates OTTAWA ALTA VISTA JUNIOR, 18:00- 19:00
Course: 13 dates OTTAWA ALTA VISTA JUNIOR, 19:00- 20:00
June
21 Thu Course: 5 dates SUMMER KIDS: 6pm- 7pm
Course: 5 dates SUMMER TEENS: 7pm- 8pm
Times shown in timezone: Eastern Time (US & Canada)

OTTAWA WEST JUNIOR, 18:00- 19:00

WE Gowling School OCDSB, ottawa ontario
10 spaces available

Course dates

  • Tue, 20 Mar 2018   6pm - 7pm
  • Tue, 27 Mar 2018   6pm - 7pm
  • Tue, 3 Apr 2018   6pm - 7pm
  • Tue, 10 Apr 2018   6pm - 7pm
  • Tue, 17 Apr 2018   6pm - 7pm
  • Tue, 24 Apr 2018   6pm - 7pm
  • Tue, 1 May 2018   6pm - 7pm
  • Tue, 8 May 2018   6pm - 7pm
  • Tue, 15 May 2018   6pm - 7pm
  • Tue, 22 May 2018   6pm - 7pm
  • Tue, 29 May 2018   6pm - 7pm
  • Tue, 5 Jun 2018   6pm - 7pm
  • Tue, 12 Jun 2018   6pm - 7pm

Details

Gym of WE Gowling School OCDSB, Ottawa, ON


Documents

Tickets / Booking types

  • Ottawa West - 13 lessons - $240
    This ticket is for all 13 dates.
    C$240.00
    Ottawa West Junior group - 6:00-7:00