From 21 Sep 2020
 
September, 2020
23 Wed 5pm - 6pm Wednesday Beatbox Class (5pm UK - 12pm EST - 9am PDT)
30 Wed 5pm - 6pm Wednesday Beatbox Class (5pm UK - 12pm EST - 9am PDT)
October
7 Wed 5pm - 6pm Wednesday Beatbox Class (5pm UK - 12pm EST - 9am PDT)
14 Wed 5pm - 6pm Wednesday Beatbox Class (5pm UK - 12pm EST - 9am PDT)
21 Wed 5pm - 6pm Wednesday Beatbox Class (5pm UK - 12pm EST - 9am PDT)
28 Wed 5pm - 6pm Wednesday Beatbox Class (5pm UK - 12pm EST - 9am PDT)
Times shown in timezone: London