Nirvana Yoga Booking Page

From 17 Jan 2022
Show more...
January, 2022
18 Tue 9:15am EST 🌎Tu.Online.Earth Series.w/Kate
9:15am EST 🌎Tu@Studio.Earth Series.w/Kate
11:15am EST 🪑Chair Yoga Online.Kate
5:30pm EST 🐼Tu.Online.Vinyasa.(Emily subs 1/18)
5:30pm EST 🐼Tu@Studio.Vinyasa.(Emily subs 1/18)
Course: 2 dates 💞Prenatal Yoga-at the studio
Course: 2 dates 💞Prenatal Yoga-online
19 Wed 9:15am EST 🧲Wed.Online.Vinyasa.Kate
9:15am EST 🧲Wed@Studio.Vinyasa.Kate
5:15pm EST ☝️BEGINNER'S Yoga@Studio w/Kate
6:45pm EST ☯️Yin.Online.Kate
6:45pm EST ☯️Yin@Studio.Kate
20 Thu 8am EST ❤️‍🔥Vinyasa.Online.Anastasia
8am EST ❤️‍🔥Vinyasa@Studio.w/Anastasia
9:15am EST ☯️Th.Online.YinYoga w/Kate
5:30pm EST 🥰Cozy-Up.online.Hygge-Inspired Restorative Yoga & Nidra
21 Fri 9:15am EST 🔥Fire Series.Online.w/Kate
9:15am EST 🔥Fire Series@Studio.w/Kate
22 Sat 8:30am EST 🐡Pilates/Yoga Fusion.online.Mary
Course: 2 dates 📿Journey Inward Series-online w/Anastasia
23 Sun 9:15am EST 🐼Sun.Online.Vinyasa. Alan
9:15am EST 🐼Sun@Studio.Vinyasa. Alan
4:30pm EST 🔆CommunityYoga.Online.w/David
4:30pm EST 🔆CommunityYoga@Studio.w/David
24 Mon 8:45am EST 🧘Meditate w/Kate.online.free
9:15am EST ⭕️Mon.Online.Yoga.w/Kate
9:15am EST ⭕️Mon@Studio.Hatha.w/Kate
Times shown in timezone: Eastern Time (US & Canada)