Nirvana Yoga Booking Page

Od 27 lis 2021
Pokaż więcej...
listopad, 2021
28 nie. 09:15 EST 🐼Sun.Online.Vinyasa.w/Alan
09:15 EST 🐼Sun@STUDIO.Vinyasa.w/Alan
16:30 EST 🔆CommunityYoga.Online.w/David
16:30 EST 🔆CommunityYoga@Studio.w/David
29 pon. 08:45 EST 🧘Meditate w/Kate.online.free
09:15 EST ⭕️Mon.Online.Hatha.w/Kate
09:15 EST ⭕️Mon@Studio.Hatha.w/Kate
17:15 EST 🌾@Studio.Slow Flow/Kate
17:15 EST 🌾Online.Slow Flow/Kate
18:45 EST 🌿Restorative.Online.kate subs November
18:45 EST 🌿Restorative@Studio.Kate subs November
30 wto. 09:15 EST 🌎Tu.Online.Earth Series.w/Kate
09:15 EST 🌎Tu@Studio.Earth Series.w/Kate
11:15 EST 🪑Chair Yoga Online.Kate subs in November
17:30 EST 🐼Tu.Online.Vinyasa.Alan (DV 11/2)
17:30 EST 🐼Tu@Studio.Vinyasa.Alan (DV-11/2)
grudzień
1 śro. 09:15 EST 🧲Wed.Online.Vinyasa.w/Kate
09:15 EST 🧲Wed@Studio.Vinyasa.w/Kate
17:15 EST ☝️Yoga for Beginners@Studio w/Kate
18:45 EST ☯️Yin.Online.Kate
18:45 EST ☯️Yin@Studio.Kate
2 czw. 08:00 EST ❤️‍🔥Online.Vinyasa.w/Anastasia
08:00 EST ❤️‍🔥Vinyasa@Studio.w/Anastasia
09:15 EST ☯️Th.Online.YinYoga w/Kate
3 pią. 09:15 EST 🔥Fr.Online.Fire Series.w/Kate
09:15 EST 🔥Fr@Studio.Fire Series.w/Kate
4 sob. 08:00 EST 🐡Pilates/Yoga Fusion.Kate subs November
Czasy podane w strefie czasowej: Eastern Time (US & Canada)