Bounce Play Centre

Válassza ki a dátumot
Mutass többet...
február, 2020
2 v. 10:00 - 12:00 Breakfast with PJ Masks Sunday 2nd Feb 10-12pm
13 cs. 17:30 - 19:30 Bounce Send night Thursday 13th Feb 5.30-7.30pm
14 p. 10:30 - 13:00 Valentines day disco & crafts for toddlers & preschoolers Friday 14th Feb 10.30-1pm
15 szo. 17:30 - 19:30 ❤️ Celebrate Valentines Day with us Sat 15th Feb 5.30-7.30pm ❤️
17 h. 10:30 - 13:00 Monday 17th Feb Clay Model Making 10.30am
18 k. 10:30 - 13:00 Tuesday 18th Feb Candle making 10.30am
19 sze. 10:30 - 13:00 Wednesday 19th Feb 10.30am Personalised keyring/bracelet making
10:30 - 13:00 🌟SLIME WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY 19th FEB 10.30am 🌟
20 cs. 10:30 - 13:00 Thursday 20th Feb Ahoy me hearty’s treasure chest money box painting & decorating 10.30am
10:30 - 13:00 Thursday 20th Feb Princess castle money box painting & decorating 10.30am
21 p. 10:30 - 13:00 Friday 21st February 10.30am Lego Building & Creating
28 p. 11:00 - 12:00 Splat Messy Play Starting Fri 28th Feb for 6 weeks
március
12 cs. 17:30 - 19:30 Bounce SEND night Thursday March 12th 5.30-7.30pm
április
9 cs. 17:30 - 19:30 Bounce SEND Night Thursday 9th April 5.30-7.30pm
május
14 cs. 17:30 - 19:30 Bounce SEND Night Thursday 14th May 5.30-7.30pm
június
11 cs. 17:30 - 19:30 Bounce SEND Night Thursday 11th June 5.30-7.30
július
9 cs. 17:30 - 19:30 Bounce SEND Night Thursday 9th July 5.30-7.30pm
augusztus
13 cs. 17:30 - 19:30 Bounce SEND Night Thursday 13th Aug 5.30-7.30pm
szeptember
10 cs. 17:30 - 19:30 Bounce SEND Night Thursday 10th September 5.30-7.30pm
október
8 cs. 17:30 - 19:30 Bounce SEND Night Thursday 8th October 5.30-7.30pm
Az időzónában feltüntetett időpontok: London